Question_USA-224/ NRO L-49 secret anti-UFO weapons

Rama..is there any Truth to this..? (from Richard Boylan)

 

http://www.drboylan.com/01.28.11jpe.html

 

Friends,

Four days ago, Jan. 20), the Cabal sent a very large , heavy secret anti-UFO weapons system into orbit.
The USA-224/ NRO L-49 weapons system operates by shooting a huge burst of directed energy - a brief pulse of microwave beam energy trillions of watts in intensity. It is intended to shoot and destroy incoming craft carrying Star Visitors.
This NRO L-49 space platform is truly the Cabal's "Death Star". This monster is 16 feet (5 meters) in diameter, even taller, and weighs 21 tons! (That's more weight than 6 Dodge 3500 heavy-duty trucks combined.)
In a situation reminiscent of the movie Star Wars, we have an evil muderous Cabal "Death Star" mobile platform in orbit, cloaked with stealth technology, just waiting for a visiting star craft to approach Earth so it can blast it with a trillion-watt microwave death beam.
And just as in Star Wars, the time has come for all Star Kids, Star Seeds, and other lightworkers to become modern-day Jedi Warriors, and to join in a Joint Psychic Exercise (JPE) to disable and destroy that Cabal "Death Star".
I am now convoking a Joint Psychic Exercise for all participating lightworkers to use their psychic abilities (for example, telekinesis, pyrokinesis, energy work, etc.), to fry and take apart the delicate computer and mechanical components of this weapons system, scramble its software hopelessly, and/or for the adventurous, to psychokinetically disassemble the "Death Star" down to its component molecules. (No space trash that way.)
The time for you to join us in this Joint Psychic Exercise on this Friday (January 28).
Star Nations has declared that their members will join us in this effort. They have been waiting for our initiative, and will amplify our efforts with their very strong psychic abilities. Together we shall succeed!
It is suggested to engage in this Joint Psychic Exercise for at least 15 minutes. Some may choose to spend longer.
Get yourself into a quiet space and into a meditative mental state, psychically shield yourself extra strongly (the Cabal will be hopping mad), focus your mind and mental intention, select and visualize a psychic action strategy, and then send it out towards the "Death Star" in orbit. It's time to "reach out and touch someone."
A diagram of what the "Death Star" orbital satellite "spacecraft" looks like is at: www.nasaspaceflight.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/A4111.jpg
For astronomy wonks, the "Death Star" is on a Low Earth Orbit, with a perigee of 251 kilometers (156 mi), an apogee of 1,023 kilometers (636 mi) and 97.9 degrees of inclination. But all you have to do is send your psychic energy to "where it's at". Your energy will arrive on target.
Find your time for this Joint Psychic exercise in the appropriate time zone below, so we can all work in a coordinated joint effort.

Hawai'ian Islands: 6 am - Friday
Anchorage, Alaska: 7 am
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver, BC (PST): 8 am
Denver/Calgary (MST): 9 am
Chicago/Mexico City (CST): 10 am
New York/Washington, DC/San Juan, Puerto Rico/Bogotá, Columbia (EST): 11 am
Halifax, Nova Scotia/Caracas, Venezuela: 12:00 noon
Sao Paulo, Brazil: 2 pm.
Greenwich Mean Time/Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)/Zulu: 16:00 hrs. / 4 p.m.,
London/Dakar: 4 pm
Paris/Algiers/Rome/Berlin: 5 pm
Amman, Jordan/Capetown, SA: 6 pm
Moscow/Riyadh: 7 pm
Dubai: 8 pm
New Delhi: 9:30 pm
Beijing/Shanghai/Singapore/Manila: 12:00 pm midnight
Tokyo/Seoul/Perth, AU: 1:00 am Saturday
Brisbane, AU: 2 am, Saturday
Adelaide, AU: 2:30 am Saturday
Canberra/Sydney, AU: 3 am Saturday
Kamchatka, Russia: 3 am Saturday
Auckland, NZ: 5 am Saturday
If you do not feel you are ready to do psychic energy work, you can instead make a prayer; or you can meditate on a helpful outcome to this threat posed by the Cabal "Death Star".

Thank you.

Richard Boylan, Ph.D., Councillor

P.S.: The quasi-Satanic artwork below is painted on the side of that NRO L-49 "Death Star" space platform .
The Latin motto reads: "Better the devil you know..." [ than the devil you don't know ].
It was also made into a NASA/Vandenberg Air Force Base mission patch: www.thespacereview.com/archive/1437a.jpg
(One is reminded that NASA's Jet Propulsion Labs (JPL) was founded by Satanist Jack Parsons. And Cabal Satanists are infiltrated into sectors of NASA ever since.)
" target="_blank">www.facebook.com/l.php%3Fu%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.drboylan.com%25..." border="0" />

Views: 364

Comment

You need to be a member of 2013 Rainbow Roundtable to add comments!

Join 2013 Rainbow Roundtable

Comment by Lucinda on January 28, 2011 at 11:37pm

Boylan posted THIS Today:


Richard Boylan
Mission accomplished. The Lockheed-Martin/NRO L-49 is kaput!
The Cabal's precious space weapon, orbiting and stealthily waiting to destroy visiting starcraft, was itself destroyed this morning.
The Cabal just saw $750 billion dollars in advanced technology cease to exist, down to the atomic level.
Lightworkers: 1
Cabal: ...0.
Game over.

Follow Rama

Support Us!

Dear Family~

Thank you for the assistance you have given us to bring the Faction 3 White Knight Messages along with St. Germain's messages to the world.
We are now required to Find a New Home.
Please assist us, as we need extra Finances to make This Move. We need 1st. & Last Month's Rent plus a Security Deposit. This is the usual fare. Please continue to send your contributions plus extra as possible.

With Much Gratitude & LOVE,
Tara & Rama.

The T1 Communication Line Fund

In order to solve our communication issues – specifically, the uploading of all Faction 3 White Knight information, as well as current events related to that information – we are reaching out to all our listeners and 2013 Stargate Roundtable website members for further support in the form of pledges: as much per month as each one is able to sustain, to a total of $648 per month, for the first 3 year term of the contract. This is a critical time for all on the planet, and the information we are responsible for understanding and disseminating is of vital importance to everyone, not just those of us in this current network. It is also important to remember that, once NESARA is enacted, everything changes!

To read the entire discussion and find Rama’s contact information, click below . . . .

Learn More >>

Support BBS Radio

BBS Radio's co-founder's, Don & Doug Newsom Lost Their Home and all their broadcasting equipment in the blaze that consumed Paradise, CA. And thanks to many generous donations, they have risen from the ashes of paradise, not unlike a phoenix, and are back in business. Be that as it may they still had a great many losses, some of which they are still making up for. If you are feeling generous and want to send some more love their way in monetary form, click the link below to do so:

Learn More >>

Newsletter Sign Up

Join Shop Free Mart! Sign up for free!

© 2019   Created by Kara Thrais.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service