Hard News on Friday

http://www.ashtarontheroad.com/i/SekhmetfinalSignature3.jpg

Hard News on Friday

Hosted by Tara and Rama

Fridays 9:00PM – 2:30AM EST.

CALL TO LISTEN                                       LISTEN LIVE ONLINE

605-475-1600 PIN 232323#                        bbsradio.com/station2schedule

ASK QUESTIONS                                     BBS RADIO APP

(Canada & US) 1-888-429-5471                         play.google.com/store/apps

(International) 530-413-9537                              itunes.apple.com/us/app

NOTE: From 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST the call will shift to a

conference call for an hour then return to BBS Radio!

CONFERENCE NUMBER                         LISTEN LIVE ONLINE

641-715-3650 PIN 353863#                      freeconferencecallhd.com

SCHEDULE

Opening: We are welcomed to the show with a song.

Meditation: Someone presents an opening meditation to set the tone for the evening.

Housekeeping: Rainbird reviews what finances are required and our role as listeners in sustaining the program, as well as Tara and Rama.

Hard News: Tara and Rama share the behind-the-scenes news they have gathered.

Conference Call: From 10-11PM EST; 8 – 9PM MST; 7 – 8PM PST the call switches from BBS Radio to the conference line. This is a lively part of the evening, as listeners talk directly to Tara and Rama, and to each other, about news items, projects being undertaken in their own areas or elsewhere, other sources of information, and so on.

Mother Sekhmet: Rama channels Mother Sekhmet; Tara asks questions and comments on our behalf.

More News: Tara and Rama discuss news, play audio clips and read various kinds of information.

Closing: Rainbird closes the show; Rama plays some great pieces of music.

Note Archives & Audio Archives

Newsletter Sign Up

Support Us!

Follow Rama

© 2017   Created by Kara Thrais.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service